Our People

Dedicated to making a difference today and for generations to come, our team works every day to help make Wisconsin a healthier place to live.

Staff

Cheryl A. Maurana, PhD

Director
Jesse M. Ehrenfeld, MD, MPH

Senior Associate Dean and Director
Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
Medical College of Wisconsin

Email | Follow on Twitter | Connect on LinkedIn

Full Bio (PDF)

Kate Beadle

Kate Beadle

Grant Compliance Coordinator

(414) 955-4326
kbeadle@mcw.edu

Laura Bennett

Laura Bennett

Administrative Associate

(414) 955-4147
Lbennett@mcw.edu

Maureen Busalacchi

Maureen Busalacchi

Program Manager - Policy, Systems & Culture Change Pathway

(414) 955-4327
mbusalacchi@mcw.edu

Sarah Deering

Sarah Deering

Communications & Engagement Director

(414) 955-4753
sdeering@mcw.edu

Christina Ellis

Christina Ellis

Program Director – Strategic Investments

(414) 955-7406
cellis@mcw.edu

Kristen Gardner-Volle, MNM

Kristen Gardner-Volle, MNM

Program Manager - Basic, Clinical & Translational Research Pathway

(414) 955-4754
kgardnervolle@mcw.edu

Karen Hess, MA

Communications Specialist

(414) 955-4121
kehess@mcw.edu

Amy_Homel

Amy Homel, MS

AHW Administrator

(414) 955-4104
ahomel@mcw.edu

Autum Kowalczyk, MBA

Autum Kowalczyk, MBA

Compliance Business Manager

(414) 955-4765
akowalczyk@mcw.edu

Mark McNally, PhD

Mark McNally, PhD

AHW Scientific Consultant for Basic Science  

(414) 955-8749
mtm@mcw.edu

Tim Meister, MA

Tim Meister, MA

Program Manager - Population & Community Health Pathway

(414) 955-5886
tmeister@mcw.edu

Abby Sokol-Roberts

Abby Sokol-Roberts

Salesforce Administrator

(414) 955-4681
asokol@mcw.edu

Liliana Pezzin, PhD, JD

Liliana Pezzin, PhD, JD

AHW Scientific Consultant for Clinical/Population Science

(414) 456-8862
lpezzin@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson, MPH

Breonna Williams

Program Coordinator

(414) 955-4357
brwilliams@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson, MPH

Tracy Wilson, MPH

Program Manager - Education & Workforce Development Pathway

(414) 955-4364
trwilson@mcw.edu

Internship Program

AHW offers semester-long internship opportunities to students looking for experience supporting the operations of a statewide health philanthropy in projects supporting marketing and communications, compliance and database coordination, event support and more.

Meet Our Interns

Open AllClose All
  Fall 2020
Photo of Yasmin Ali

Yasmin Ali

Communications Intern
yaali@mcw.edu

Photo of Brayan Martinez-Rivera

Brayan Martinez-Rivera

Compliance Intern
brmartinez@mcw.edu

 

Job Opportunities

There are currently no open positions with AHW. For information related to careers at the Medical College of Wisconsin, please visit the careers page at MCW.edu​​​​​​​.

AHW Logo

8701 W Watertown Plank Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509
(414) 955-4350

©2019 MEDICAL COLLEGE OF WISCONSIN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | MCW.EDU | TERMS & PRIVACY | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE

top