Our People

Dedicated to making a difference today and for generations to come, our team works every day to help make Wisconsin a healthier place to live.

Staff

Kate Beadle

 

Kate Beadle

Program Coordinator

(414) 955-4326
kbeadle@mcw.edu

Terry Brandenburg, MBA, MPH

Terry Brandenburg, MBA, MPH

Interim Director

(414) 955-8036 tbrandenburg@mcw.edu

Maureen Busalacchi

Maureen Busalacchi

Program Officer – HWPP Responsive Component

(414) 955-4327
mbusalacchi@mcw.edu

Tobi Cawthra, MPH

Tobi Cawthra, MPH

Senior Program Officer – AHW Cross-Cutting

(414) 955-4934
tcawthra@mcw.edu

Sarah Deering

Sarah Deering

Senior Communications Consultant

(414) 955-4753
sdeering@mcw.edu

Christina Ellis

Christina Ellis

Program Director – HWPP

(414) 955-7406
cellis@mcw.edu

Erin Fabian, JD

Erin Fabian, JD

Program Director – REP

(414) 955-8443
efabian@mcw.edu

Kristen Gardner-Volle, MNM

Kristen Gardner-Volle, MNM

Program Officer – REP Responsive Component

(414) 955-4754
kgardnervolle@mcw.edu

Shari Hagedorn

Shari Hagedorn

Program Coordinator

(414) 955-4379
shagedorn@mcw.edu

Amy_Homel

Amy Homel, MS

Director of Administration and Continuous Improvement

(414) 955-4104
ahomel@mcw.edu

Autum Kowalczyk, MBA

Autum Kowalczyk, MBA

Program Officer – REP Strategic Component

(414) 955-4765
akowalczyk@mcw.edu

Cheryl A. Maurana, PhD

Cheryl A. Maurana, PhD

Founding Director

(414) 955-8075
cmaurana@mcw.edu

Mark McNally, PhD

Mark McNally, PhD

Faculty Advisor – REP  

(414) 955-8749
mtm@mcw.edu

Tim Meister, MA

Tim Meister, MA

Program Officer ­­– HWPP Strategic Component

(414) 955-5886
tmeister@mcw.edu

Abby Sokol-Roberts

Abby Sokol-Roberts

Associate Program Officer – REP Strategic Component

(414) 955-4681
asokol@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson, MPH

Tracy Wilson, MPH

Program Officer – HWPP Capacity Building Component

(414) 955-4364
trwilson@mcw.edu

AHW Logo

8701 W Watertown Plank Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509
(414) 955-4350

©2018 MEDICAL COLLEGE OF WISCONSIN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | MCW.EDU | TERMS & PRIVACY | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE | CONTACT US

top