A Healthier Wisconsin

Our People

Dedicated to making a difference today and for generations to come, our team works every day to help make Wisconsin a healthier place to live.

Staff

Jesse M. Ehrenfeld, MD, MPHDirector
Jesse M. Ehrenfeld,
MD, MPH

he/him

Senior Associate Dean & Director
AHW
Medical College of Wisconsin

Email Follow on Twitter Connect on LinkedIn

Full Bio (PDF)

 

Ugwuji N. Maduekwe, MD, MMSc, MPHDeputy Director
Ugwuji N. Maduekwe, MD, MMSc, MPH

she/her

Associate Professor & Deputy Director
AHW
Medical College of Wisconsin

Email Follow on Twitter

Full Bio (PDF)​

 

Lupita Ayala

Lupita Ayala

she/her

Administrative Assistant, Sr.

mayala@mcw.edu

Kate Beadle

Kate Beadle

she/her

Grant Compliance Coordinator

(414) 955-4326
kbeadle@mcw.edu

Christina Ellis

Christina Ellis, MS

she/her

Program Director – Strategic Investments

(414) 955-7406
cellis@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson, MPH

Julia Enright

she/her

Grant Compliance Coordinator

(414) 955-4934
jenright@mcw.edu

Autum Kowalczyk, MBA

Amanda Fraser

she/her

Program Coordinator III

(414) 955-4169
afraser@mcw.edu

Amy_Homel

Amy Homel, MS

she/her

AHW Administrator

(414) 955-4104
ahomel@mcw.edu

Amber Jacoby

Amber Jacoby

Program Coordinator III

(414) 955-4754
ajacoby@mcw.edu

Kristl Klewein

Kristl Klewein

Administrative Associate

(414) 955-4147
kklewein@mcw.edu

Autum Kowalczyk, MBA

Autum Kowalczyk, MBA

she/her

Compliance Business Manager

(414) 955-4765
akowalczyk@mcw.edu

Kelly Lietz, MA

Kelly Lietz, MA

he/him

Communications Director

(414) 955-4114
klietz@mcw.edu

Benjamin Martinez

Benjamin Martinez, MNM

he/him

Program Manager

(414) 955-5886
bemartinez@mcw.edu

Mark McNally, PhD

Mark McNally, PhD

AHW Scientific Consultant for Basic Science  

(414) 955-8749
mtm@mcw.edu

Liliana Pezzin, PhD, JD

Liliana Pezzin, PhD, JD

AHW Scientific Consultant for Clinical/Population Science

(414) 456-8862
lpezzin@mcw.edu

Michael Plewa

Michael Plewa

he/him

Digital Media Specialist

(414) 955-4121
mplewa@mcw.edu

Chris Renaud

Chris Renaud

he/him

Communications Digital Channel Consultant

chrenaud@mcw.edu

Kanoe Riedel

Kanoe Riedel, MA

she/her

Communications Content Consultant

kariedel@mcw.edu

Nate Simon

Nate Simon, MNA

he/him

Philanthropy Fellow

(414) 955-4327
njsimon@mcw.edu

Abby Sokol-Roberts

Abby Sokol-Roberts

she/her

Salesforce Administrator

(414) 955-4681
asokol@mcw.edu

Amy Sordahl

Amy Sordahl

Program Coordinator III

(414) 955-4113
asordahl@mcw.edu

Madison Van Allen

Madison Van Allen

she/her

Data Analyst

(262) 227-7416
mvanallen@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson, MPH

Tracy Wilson, MPH

she/her

Program Manager

(414) 955-4364
trwilson@mcw.edu

Internship Program

Intern with AHW

AHW offers semester-long internship opportunities to students looking for experience supporting the operations of a statewide health philanthropy through work in marketing and communications, compliance and database coordination, event support and more.
 

For information on the AHW Internship Program, please email ahw@mcw.edu

Current Interns

Vanessa Reynoso

Vanessa Reynoso

 

Cordero McCall

Cordero McCall

 

 

 

 

Past Interns

Sai Dongur

Sai Dongur

Madison Ebert

Madison Ebert

Mariana Vegara

Mariana Vergara

Blair McLaughlin

Blair McLaughlin

Michael Plewa

Michael Plewa

Tess Schulz-Vermilion

Tess Schulz-Vermillion

Madison Van Allen

Madison Van Allen

Yasmin Ali

Yasmin Ali

Brayan Martinez-Rivera

Brayan Martinez-Rivera

For information related to careers at the Medical College of Wisconsin, please visit the careers page at MCW.edu.

AHW Logo

8701 W Watertown Plank Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509
(414) 955-4350

©2021 MEDICAL COLLEGE OF WISCONSIN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | MCW.EDU | TERMS & PRIVACY | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE

top